CAIRNS -  PORT DOUGLAS ACCOMMODATION & TOURS
 

 

 

 

TOURS 
.. Rainforest Tours
.. Scuba Diving / Snorkel

General Information 
.. Rainforest
.. Great Barrier Reef
.. Essential Services

Visitor Information
.. Atherton
.. Cairns
.. Kuranda
.. Mission Beach
.. Port Douglas

 

 

 

 

 

Currency Converter 

Use this handy currency exchange calculator to convert Australian dollars into your currency. Please use this converter as a guide only. International currency exchange rates fluctuate daily. The converter will open a Pop Up window to give you the calculations. 

Currency Exchange Calculator

convert
Into

 

World times.

 

Times based on Port Douglas 12 o'clock midday * denotes previous day

+ 2 hrs   Auckland 2pm
- 3 hrs   Bangkok 9am
- 2 hrs   Hong Kong 10am
+ 1 hr   Honiara 1pm
- 20 hrs   Honolulu 4pm*
- 10 hrs   London 2am
- 18 hrs   Los Angeles 6pm*
- 2 hrs   Manila 10am
- 9 hrs   Munich 3am
- 14 hrs   New York 10pm*
- 9 hrs   Paris 3am
Same   Port Moresby 12pm
-8 hrs   Rome 4am
- 1 hr   Seoul 11am
- 2hrs   Singapore 10am
- 2 hrs   Taipei 10am
- 1 hr   Tokyo 11am
- 9 hrs   Zurich 3am